Leiders 2016-2017

Leidersoverzicht 2016-2017

Team Trainers /  Leiders E-mail Tel. nummer
Geinoord JO19-1 Veerin Arjun Sharma
Egbert Dahl
veerin_as@hotmail.com
egbertdahl@hotmail.com
(06) 87 23 75 01
(06) 29 78 07 26
Geinoord JO19-2 William Ruitenbeek
Jeroen van Velde
william.ruitenbeek@hotmail.com
jeroen@van-velden.eu
(06) 82 88 88 59
(06) 47 69 70 14
       
Geinoord JO17-1 Harold van Oort
Ab van de Velde
harold.vanoort@svgeinoord.nl
abvelde@casema.nl
(06) 41 72 68 36
(06) 22 56 77 17
Geinoord JO17-2 Iwan Lokhai
Thom Ringia
iwanlokhai@me.com
thom@ringia.nl
(06) 55 34 48 96
(06) 53 90 51 72
Geinoord JO17-3      
Geinoord JO17-4 Meindert Lancee
Andries Temming
meindert14@live.nl
andries_6@icloud.com
(06) 55 95 54 09
(06) 19 37 37 39
       
Geinoord JO15-1 Richard van Huizen
John ten Heuvel
richard.vanhuizen@svgeinoord.nl
jtenheuvel@casema.nl
(06) 31 67 43 63
(06) 10 35 94 19
Geinoord JO15-2 Irma Brandsma
Luke Spliet
theobran@telfort.nl
fifa20107@hotmail.com
(06) 81 25 33 47
(06) 38 63 50 62
Geinoord JO15-3 Ab Baist
Cees Verbrokkem
a.baist@ziggo.nl
cees.verbokkem@casema.nl
(06) 53 86 43 44
 
Geinoord JO15-4 Lex Lieftink
Urban van der Spek
lexlieftinck@outlook.com
urban.vanderspek@svgeinoord.nl
(06) 31 91 48 54
(06) 52 43 22 59
       
Geinoord JO14-1 Jan Weitering
Dinesh Jagroep
turbojan@tele2.nl
jagroep71@hotmail.com
(06) 48 81 83 68
(06) 13 29 86 69
Geinoord JO14-2 Enno Sixma
Inge Chefiri (communicatie)
sixma@casema.nl
inge.chefiri@gmail.com
(06) 21 87 02 91
(06) 23 44 17 93
Geinoord JO14-3 Maarten Jansen mmdsl@casema.nl (06) 27 06 06 90
 
 
Team Trainers /  Leiders E-mail Tel. nummer
Geinoord JO13-1 Roel van Geffen
Youri Benschop
roelvangeffen14@gmail.com  
youribenschop20@gmail.com
(06) 45 69 40 12
(06) 40 05 28 69
Geinoord JO13-2 Hamid Chaghouani a.chaghouani@telfort.nl   (06) 42 60 55 00
Geinoord JO13-3 Bas van Doorn
Berry Stuut
bvandoorn@hotmail.com
stuutnstuut@ziggo.nl
(06) 53 11 58 03
(06) 46 06 70 31
Geinoord JO13-4 Alberto Eerstelling
Monique van den Engel (communicatie)
tworoots@ziggo.nl
monvde@dds.nl
(06) 31 79 52 21
(06) 41 35 78 12
Geinoord JO13-5 Paul Brouwer
Tristan Dekker
pcbrwr@gmail.com
tristandekker18@gmail.com
(06) 54 28 55 07
(06) 29 97 53 07
       
Geinoord JO12-1 Rolf Klarenbeek
Raymond de Weerdt
fam.eck-klarenbeek@vodafonethuis.nl
r.de.weerdt@casema.nl
(06) 52 83 43 10
(06) 18 38 53 80
Geinoord JO12-2 Martijn Grootscholten
Patrick de Rijk
m.grootscholten@yahoo.com
patrick_derijk@hotmail.com
(06) 42 40 63 38
(06) 23 87 16 28
Geinoord JO12-3 Mireille Hendriks
Daniël Heijsman
danmir.henheu@planet.nl
daniel.heijsman@ziggo.nl
(06) 57 78 12 77
(06) 20 81 11 70
       
Geinoord JO11-1 Renaldo Molenbeek
Johan Bruggeman
r.molenbeek@osw.nl
bruggemanjohan@gmail.com
(06) 41 53 22 08 (06) 29 37 73 08
Geinoord JO11-2 Robin van Arnhem
Theirry Ling
Ewald Giskus
robinvanarnhem@protecindustrialdoors.com
lingdebruin@casema.nl
giskus63@hotmail.com
(06) 10 97 66 49
(06) 28 83 99 18
(06) 52 52 60 98
Geinoord JO11-3 Rudi Kusters rudik@xs4all.nl (06) 26 42 27 97
Geinoord JO11-4      
Geinoord JO11-5 Wijnand Wolfis wijnand.wolfis@it-secure.nl (06) 54 93 73 03
Geinoord JO11-6 Mohamed Elhoufi kpn3@hotmail.com (06) 22 19 09 32
Geinoord JO11-7 Moha Cherrou redouan356@hotmail.com (06) 42 09 35 90
 
Team Trainers /  Leiders E-mail Tel. nummer
Geinoord JO10-1 Dennis van Amerongen
René van der Woerd
dennisvamerongen@ziggo.nl
r.van.der.woerd@dolmans.com
(06) 43 07 01 40
(06) 21 51 60 53
Geinoord JO10-2 Scott Simonis
Jeremy Smeets
s.simonis@hetnet.nl
utreg-debest@hotmail.com
(06) 53 96 61 03
(06) 29 42 39 61
Geinoord JO10-3 Arnold van Maurik
Hans van de Hoeven
arnold.van.maurik@ziggo.nl
hyjrvdhoeven@outlook.com
(06) 34 20 33 98
(06) 15 60 39 97
Geinoord JO10-4      
Geinoord JO10-5 Edwin Nengerman edwin.nengerman@gmail.com (06) 18 47 93 73
       
Geinoord JO9-1 Ramon Kinneging
Ronald Schoonheim
mundoo_rk@hotmail.com
ronaldschoonheim030@gmail.com
(06) 48 55 37 88
(06) 52 71 52 14
Geinoord JO9-2 Fabien Thijm
Yvonne van Wijk
rvan_straalen@hotmail.com
blundela@gmail.com
(06) 28 37 30 19
(06) 20 63 54 45
Geinoord JO9-3 Mathieu Stijsiger
Barry Verschaagen
Sander Geurtsen
mathieu.stijsiger@svgeinoord.nl
bkverschraagen@gmail.com
sanderenjanine@casema.nl
(06) 46 91 82 83
(06) 47 01 00 17
(06) 46 28 43 38
Geinoord JO9-4 Ron Gerritsen
Martijn Grootscholten
ronger@casema.nl
m.grootscholten@yahoo.com
(06) 22 19 57 80
(06) 42 40 63 38
Geinoord JO9-5 Richard van der Meijden
Maarten Janmaat
Jeroen Zwaan
richardmeijden@live.nl
karinansing@hotmail.com
p.zwaan@casema.nl
(06) 23 36 76 11
(06) 38 19 47 89
(06) 51 07 57 98
Geinoord JO9-6 Kamil Sobczyk sopel787@wp.pl (06) 54 14 20 22
 
 
 
 
 
Team Trainers /  Leiders E-mail Tel. nummer
Geinoord JO8-1 Karim Amrhar
Bas van Wijngaarden
mccann_wendy@hotmail.com
wijngaardenvanbas@live.nl
(06) 24 67 96 07
(06) 46 19 53 97
Geinoord JO8-2 Brahim Ait Toumach
Yvo Fillekers
b.aittoumach@backup-utrecht.nl
yvo@fillekers.nl
(06) 27 23 09 72
(06) 17 81 67 18
Geinoord JO8-3 Linda van Eck Klarenbeek fam.eck-klarenbeek@vodafonethuis.nl (06) 15 15 36 53
       
Geinoord Mini Games Abdel El Ouakili bilal201072@live.nl (06) 84 84 51 44
Geinoord Mini’s Gerard van Vliet gvliet2010@gmail.com (06) 28 15 08 36
       
Selectie Keepers
JO19 / JO17 / JO15
Rolf Pot rpot@palladio.nl  
Selectie Keepers
JO13 / JO12 / JO11 / JO10
Dennis van Amerongen dennisvamerongen@ziggo.nl (06) 43 07 01 40
Keepersschool
JO8 t/m JO19
Ben van Breukelen (Jr)
Ben van Breukelen (sr)
r.l.vanbreukelen@gmail.com
ljmvanbreukelen51@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Team Trainers /  Leiders E-mail Tel. nummer
Voetbalschool
Coördinatoren
Arie Kortenhoff
Yvo Fillekers
Mathieu Stijsiger (back-up)
akortenhoff@hetnet.nl
yvo@fillekers.nl
mathieu.stijsiger@svgeinoord.nl
(030) 604 26 80
(06) 17 81 67 18
(06) 46 91 82 83
Voetbalschool
Trainers JO8 / JO9
Martijn Grootscholten
Fabian Thijm
Brahim Ait Toumach
Chakire  el Hamdani
Jan Boers
Kamil Sobczyk
m.grootscholten@yahoo.com
rvan_straalen@hotmail.com
b.aittoumach@backup-utrecht.nl
chakirelhamdani@gmail.com
j.b238@hotmail.com
sopel787@wp.pl
(06) 17 81 67 18
(06) 28 37 30 19 (06) 27 23 09 72
(06) 14 37 99 81
(06) 24 97 98 67
(06) 54 14 20 22
Voetbalschool
Trainers JO8 / JO9 / JO10 / JO11
Frodo Lammers
Robin van der Horst (stagaire)
Luke Spliet
frodo_lammers@hotmail.com
robin-utrecht@hotmail.com
fifa20107@hotmail.com
(06) 52 68 94 02
(06) 81 76 71 72
(06) 38 63 50 62
Voetbalschool
Trainers JO10 / JO11
Nico de Bruin
Irma Brandsma
Mohamed Elhoufi
Moha Cherrou
nicoscoda@hotmail.com
theobran@telfort.nl
kpn3@hotmail.com
redouan356@hotmail.com
(06) 53 47 40 90
(06) 81 25 33 47
(06) 22 19 09 32
(06) 42 09 35 90
 
 
SV Geinoord
Sportpark Parkhout,
Parkhout 1 in Nieuwegein  
T 030-6065393
M Communicatie@svgeinoord.nl
opgericht 14 juli 1952
Terug naar boven